• Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Lauren W

    November 7, 2020

    Angie helped my husband and I a ton. We had a lot of questions and she answered everything so that we knew exactly what was going on. She made the whole process extremely easy!

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Tira K

    November 2, 2020

    Angie was always available for questions. I felt she went above and beyond to help us get our credit back in shape. She gave us excellent advice that lead us to gettting a home that fits our family perfectly. We are beyond blessed to have found Angie DeWitt. I will continue to highly recommend Fairway Mortgage.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Ryan B

    October 31, 2020

    After we got the ball rolling we were able to save a good chunk of money

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Dennis L

    October 28, 2020

    Flawless, aggressive for your good, very communicative, and truly working for your best interest!

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Herbert K

    October 24, 2020

    Hello, the help I received was very understanding and helpful.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Billie D

    October 12, 2020

    Angela Dewitt was on top of everything in a quickly manner. She was prompt to return any messages or phone calls. She answered my questions and she even helped me calm down at times when I would be stressing. I would and will recommend her to anyone I know that is looking to buy a house. She simply is just amazing . This is my first time buying and she made my experience as smooth as it could go.Thank you Angela Dewitt and your team for helping me get my forever home.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Judy C

    October 7, 2020

    Angie was very patient with me and all my questions, she explained things I didn't understand.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Brooke W

    September 21, 2020

    From day one Of communication Angie was helpful and thorough. She guided us throughout the entire process to make sure we were able to close on our first home (a home that far exceeded our original expectation of what was realistic for our credit profile and budget.)

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Amandeep K

    September 9, 2020

    She is very friendly & helpful. She is the best .

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Brandy H

    August 13, 2020

    Easy process with Angie.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Jeffrey C

    August 6, 2020

    Angie and her staff went through everything and explained each step of the way.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Brittany S

    August 3, 2020

    Angie was great to work with! She kept us informed of each step during the process!

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Valeria C

    August 1, 2020

    Angie was super friendly, always had an answer to my questions and promptly also!! She is super nice, explains things very well and has a great personality!!

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Ricky C

    August 1, 2020

    Angelia was helpful and always willing to help and answer any questions we had. Can’t say enough about her.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Daniel M

    July 31, 2020

    Angie was able to help me every step of the way. She took the time to explain anything and everything I had questions about. She truly cares for her customers. Anyone would have a great experience with her!!

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Beverly B

    July 22, 2020

    Angela DeWitt was so helpful with the whole process.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Stacey H

    July 22, 2020

    Patient and great help

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Barbara B

    July 21, 2020

    Angie was awesome I would recommend her to anyone looking for mortgage

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Douglas B

    July 20, 2020

    Angela DeWitt was very helpful

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Clarence R

    July 13, 2020

    How very professional and pleasant they are 😎

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Billy C

    July 9, 2020

    Very professional! Always a huge help and very attentive to any of our needs!

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Cassie S

    July 7, 2020

    Angela was wonderful explaining everything down to the detailed matter I would prefer her over anybody

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Louella B

    June 29, 2020

    Friendly,professional,knowledgable group of individuals.Helped me and answered any questions I had!

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Jesus R

    June 23, 2020

    Agie's disposition and helpfulness. No matter what time I had a question she was always there to answer it in the best way possible and willingly. Angie is very pleasant to deal with and her knowledge is extremely vast and very helpful. Thank you Angie.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Sean D

    June 20, 2020

    The process was successful and easy to accomplish.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Brandon P

    June 15, 2020

    From start to end, very easy and simple

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Austin P

    May 31, 2020

    Angela is very easy to work with, she makes every step of the process painless.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Casey M

    May 2, 2020

    Excellent communication. Angie helped us out a ton with the detail work, and was there for us every step of the way. An amazing experience and would definitely recommend her to future home buyers.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Chelsea K

    May 2, 2020

    Angie was great. She walked us through everything and was very reassuring many times for us. She kept her word and I definitely will refer friends and family to her in the future!

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Melissa S

    April 25, 2020

    It was so easy and the communication was great

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Cory R

    March 24, 2020

    Angela was very helpful throughout this process answering all questions and helping me to understand the whole home buying process.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    William W

    January 16, 2020

    Angie is an absolute god send. Such a great person. She was working to get things done like nobody ive everseen. She made things happen when they needed happen. Personally I've never been treated so good. I felt as though I was family. Angie deserves hugs, kisses, and raises. She is one of a kind. I wouldn't have a house today if it wasnt for her. She really is an amazing woman. These are things I want to say to explain how great a job Angie did.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Daniel W

    January 10, 2020

    Very down to earth, easy to talk too and very knowledgeable.. love Angie!!

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    George W

    January 10, 2020

    Angie was helpful, responsive, and stayed on top of the situation and kept me informed every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Susan S

    January 10, 2020

    Angie did a great job of keeping me up to date on the progress of our loan. She answered all of my questions timely even though I asked the same questions repeatedly. She did a great job of explaining exactly what to do to help us get our credit score up. The only thing I’d change is it would have been nice if we could have seen her at closing but I’m not sure if that’s something loan officers normally do.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Ronald T

    October 20, 2019

    N/a

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Danny S

    October 17, 2019

    Angie and the team are great..we all made a lot happen in a short time frame.Angie went way above and beyond what I thought one would to make dreams come true...can't thank her enough...on my end I got stress

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Ryan B

    October 15, 2019

    It was easy

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Alissa S

    October 14, 2019

    Angie DeWitt goes above and beyond to help with everything. Makes sure you can get the proper documents you will need. She also makes the process so easy. My husband and I were not stressed at all during this process! I highly recommend everyone use her if your looking for a home!

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Jennifer M

    September 23, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Jeremy J

    September 20, 2019

    Angie Dewitt made our refinancing experience a breeze. I will always remember that this was a pleasant experience because of Angie and Fairway. We will recommend all our family and friends to come see Angie for all their financial needs. Thanks!

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Ross S

    September 15, 2019

    Everything!!

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Orlando W

    September 14, 2019

    The people

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Randy W

    September 11, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Anthony S

    August 16, 2019

    Your support, care, and trustworthiness was outstanding Thank you

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Jesus R

    July 24, 2019

    Angie was very helpful and dealing with her was a great experience. Angie made the whole process smooth and worry free. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Mark J

    May 13, 2019

    Angie and her team were responsive to all our questions. They made the loan process easy and quick.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Gunnar P

    May 2, 2019

    It was very nice to be able to call or text Angie at anytime and have my questions answered. She is there to help and that is what she does!

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Dustin S

    April 18, 2019

    She was always available when we had questions. Got us the answers in a timely manner. Was very professional and made the whole experience pleasant.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Martha M

    April 8, 2019

    Angie gave us thorough information and timelines. We knew exactly what to expect. Smoothest closing ever!

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Cole O

    April 2, 2019

    It was great

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Megan C

    April 2, 2019

    Angie was awesome! She made us feel comfortable and confident throughout the whole process!

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Kye D

    March 24, 2019

    Angie was there for me every step of the way. Even when it came to communicating through emails with her employees, if there was something I couldn’t get she made sure to get it to me!

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Jared W

    January 9, 2019

    Outside of Angie, we feel as though we were railroaded at any opportunity given. There were too many last minute notifications and changes that we feel as though could have and should have been avoided and/or requested us earlier in the process. And again, if not for Angie and her will to work with us you would have lost our business and we would have lost a home.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    William C

    November 8, 2018

    Angie made the process very easy!

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    David S

    October 29, 2018

    Everything was handled on a professional level. I would recommend her to anybody that wants a job well done

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Dana S

    October 26, 2018

    Angie's professionalism and no worry experience

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Anna M

    September 20, 2018

    Angie made the whole process very easy for us. She explained things in a way that I could understand and didn’t care if I asked a million questions. She was always available if we needed her.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Amy J

    July 9, 2018

    Angie made everything easy to understand and was always available to answer any questions. It truly made the house-buying process less stressful.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Rick C

    July 3, 2018

    Throughout the process I had a lot of questions. Angie did a great job answering all my questions in a very timely matter.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Jeffrey L

    June 26, 2018

    Very helpful with all of our questions. Also very flexible with our schedules and met with us on a Saturday!

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Melissa L

    June 20, 2018

    I appreciate her professionalism and friendliness. I also really liked the frequent updates about where we were in the loan process.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    William M

    June 7, 2018

    Angie Answered any questions I had and always gave me heads up on anything needing to be done quickly

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Brian R

    June 4, 2018

    Good customer service.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Marcia T

    June 4, 2018

    Angie helped us through the entire process from advice on cleaning up our credit all the way through to closing day. She was extremely knowledgeable and answered all our questions promptly and thoroughly always making sure we understood everything. What is truly impressive about Angie is her personal investment in her clients. Many times she was just a reassuring friend who was there for us to talk to when we became frustrated or worried along the way.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Nicholas L

    May 31, 2018

    She was great! Very helpful.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    John G

    May 7, 2018

    Angie was incredibly helpful with answering all of our first time home buyer questions.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Colleen O

    May 4, 2018

    Angie was an absolute angel throughout our entire home buying process! As first time home buyers, we had so many questions and concerns, and Angie walked us through every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    joshwgosciniak

    March 1, 2018

    Angie far exceeded my expectations. Went out of her way to help us and used a personal approach to helping us. I would recommend her to anyone! We’re beyond excited!

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Carolyn P

    March 1, 2018

    Angela has been amazing. From day 1 she has been fantastic to work with. Knowledgable and helpful, Angela has gone above and beyond. If you're looking for a mortgage consultant you could not do any better than Angela.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    dlawrencejr d

    December 1, 2017

    Angie and her team spent the time to run through all of our possible options to ensure we're being presented with the best mortgage options for our situation. The diligence and accuracy of her team, in my opinion, is unparalleled. They are truly looking out for the best interest of your investment instead of how much they will make from it.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    reotten3

    May 1, 2017

    Angela was great to work with she was always more than willing to answer any questions we had. She also did a good job of keeping us informed with what was needed for our loan. She was a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    brittmorg2005

    May 1, 2017

    Angie was great to work with, she explained everything that would go on and also answered any questions we had! I would highly recommend her to someone wanting to buy or refinance their home!

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Phyllis O

    December 1, 2016

    She was very helpful, explaining everything to me, making sure I understood the process. Walked me through step by step. discussed the best way to handle things. I lost my mom