• Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Mark J

    May 13, 2019

    Angie and her team were responsive to all our questions. They made the loan process easy and quick.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Gunnar P

    May 2, 2019

    It was very nice to be able to call or text Angie at anytime and have my questions answered. She is there to help and that is what she does!

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Dustin S

    April 18, 2019

    She was always available when we had questions. Got us the answers in a timely manner. Was very professional and made the whole experience pleasant.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Martha M

    April 8, 2019

    Angie gave us thorough information and timelines. We knew exactly what to expect. Smoothest closing ever!

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Cole O

    April 2, 2019

    It was great

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Megan C

    April 2, 2019

    Angie was awesome! She made us feel comfortable and confident throughout the whole process!

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Kye D

    March 24, 2019

    Angie was there for me every step of the way. Even when it came to communicating through emails with her employees, if there was something I couldn’t get she made sure to get it to me!

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Jared W

    January 9, 2019

    Outside of Angie, we feel as though we were railroaded at any opportunity given. There were too many last minute notifications and changes that we feel as though could have and should have been avoided and/or requested us earlier in the process. And again, if not for Angie and her will to work with us you would have lost our business and we would have lost a home.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    William C

    November 8, 2018

    Angie made the process very easy!

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    David S

    October 29, 2018

    Everything was handled on a professional level. I would recommend her to anybody that wants a job well done

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Dana S

    October 26, 2018

    Angie's professionalism and no worry experience

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Anna M

    September 20, 2018

    Angie made the whole process very easy for us. She explained things in a way that I could understand and didn’t care if I asked a million questions. She was always available if we needed her.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Amy J

    July 9, 2018

    Angie made everything easy to understand and was always available to answer any questions. It truly made the house-buying process less stressful.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Rick C

    July 3, 2018

    Throughout the process I had a lot of questions. Angie did a great job answering all my questions in a very timely matter.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Jeffrey L

    June 26, 2018

    Very helpful with all of our questions. Also very flexible with our schedules and met with us on a Saturday!

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Melissa L

    June 20, 2018

    I appreciate her professionalism and friendliness. I also really liked the frequent updates about where we were in the loan process.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    William M

    June 7, 2018

    Angie Answered any questions I had and always gave me heads up on anything needing to be done quickly

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Brian R

    June 4, 2018

    Good customer service.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Marcia T

    June 4, 2018

    Angie helped us through the entire process from advice on cleaning up our credit all the way through to closing day. She was extremely knowledgeable and answered all our questions promptly and thoroughly always making sure we understood everything. What is truly impressive about Angie is her personal investment in her clients. Many times she was just a reassuring friend who was there for us to talk to when we became frustrated or worried along the way.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Nicholas L

    May 31, 2018

    She was great! Very helpful.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    John G

    May 7, 2018

    Angie was incredibly helpful with answering all of our first time home buyer questions.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Colleen O

    May 4, 2018

    Angie was an absolute angel throughout our entire home buying process! As first time home buyers, we had so many questions and concerns, and Angie walked us through every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    joshwgosciniak

    March 1, 2018

    Angie far exceeded my expectations. Went out of her way to help us and used a personal approach to helping us. I would recommend her to anyone! We’re beyond excited!

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Carolyn P

    March 1, 2018

    Angela has been amazing. From day 1 she has been fantastic to work with. Knowledgable and helpful, Angela has gone above and beyond. If you're looking for a mortgage consultant you could not do any better than Angela.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    dlawrencejr d

    December 1, 2017

    Angie and her team spent the time to run through all of our possible options to ensure we're being presented with the best mortgage options for our situation. The diligence and accuracy of her team, in my opinion, is unparalleled. They are truly looking out for the best interest of your investment instead of how much they will make from it.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    reotten3

    May 1, 2017

    Angela was great to work with she was always more than willing to answer any questions we had. She also did a good job of keeping us informed with what was needed for our loan. She was a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    brittmorg2005

    May 1, 2017

    Angie was great to work with, she explained everything that would go on and also answered any questions we had! I would highly recommend her to someone wanting to buy or refinance their home!

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Phyllis O

    December 1, 2016

    She was very helpful, explaining everything to me, making sure I understood the process. Walked me through step by step. discussed the best way to handle things. I lost my mom