• Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Amy Jordan

    July 9, 2018

    Angie made everything easy to understand and was always available to answer any questions. It truly made the house-buying process less stressful.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Rick Coy

    July 3, 2018

    Throughout the process I had a lot of questions. Angie did a great job answering all my questions in a very timely matter.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Jeffrey Lawson

    June 26, 2018

    Very helpful with all of our questions. Also very flexible with our schedules and met with us on a Saturday!

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Melissa Lawson

    June 20, 2018

    I appreciate her professionalism and friendliness. I also really liked the frequent updates about where we were in the loan process.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    William Murphy

    June 7, 2018

    Angie Answered any questions I had and always gave me heads up on anything needing to be done quickly

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Brian Roller

    June 4, 2018

    Good customer service.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Marcia Thompson

    June 4, 2018

    Angie helped us through the entire process from advice on cleaning up our credit all the way through to closing day. She was extremely knowledgeable and answered all our questions promptly and thoroughly always making sure we understood everything. What is truly impressive about Angie is her personal investment in her clients. Many times she was just a reassuring friend who was there for us to talk to when we became frustrated or worried along the way.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Nicholas Litchfield

    May 31, 2018

    She was great! Very helpful.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    John Grischow

    May 7, 2018

    Angie was incredibly helpful with answering all of our first time home buyer questions.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Colleen O'Mara

    May 4, 2018

    Angie was an absolute angel throughout our entire home buying process! As first time home buyers, we had so many questions and concerns, and Angie walked us through every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    joshwgosciniak

    March 1, 2018

    Angie far exceeded my expectations. Went out of her way to help us and used a personal approach to helping us. I would recommend her to anyone! We’re beyond excited!

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Carolyn P.

    March 1, 2018

    Angela has been amazing. From day 1 she has been fantastic to work with. Knowledgable and helpful, Angela has gone above and beyond. If you're looking for a mortgage consultant you could not do any better than Angela.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Erik walker

    February 1, 2018

    Unless you have good credit you won't hear back from her. She is one out of three that didn't call me back. I dont have the best credit and anyone else was willing to point out what i need to do to get into a house.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    bigwarren06

    February 1, 2018

    What I can say positively is that we got the loan and are now Home Owners, and fairway did help us with some knowledge of a grant that we qualified for. Overall, I did not have a very great experience in getting it. I was second guessed, not trusted, and badgered about other people’s mistakes.I was also misled regarding the home warranty that I was sold, and the entire process just kept me on edge. I did not feel overly respected. As a young adult I expected an extent of this, but no mortgage company should ever make it sound as if they are moving mountains for you for nothing in return. They are providing a service, and you as the mortgagee are paying for that service.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    dlawrencejr dl11

    December 1, 2017

    Angie and her team spent the time to run through all of our possible options to ensure we're being presented with the best mortgage options for our situation. The diligence and accuracy of her team, in my opinion, is unparalleled. They are truly looking out for the best interest of your investment instead of how much they will make from it.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    reotten3

    May 1, 2017

    Angela was great to work with she was always more than willing to answer any questions we had. She also did a good job of keeping us informed with what was needed for our loan. She was a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    brittmorg2005

    May 1, 2017

    Angie was great to work with, she explained everything that would go on and also answered any questions we had! I would highly recommend her to someone wanting to buy or refinance their home!

  • Reviews for Angie Dewitt

    Phyllis Orourke

    December 1, 2016

    She was very helpful, explaining everything to me, making sure I understood the process. Walked me through step by step. discussed the best way to handle things. I lost my mom